

Students' Representative on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2024- 2025

List of candidates

Nominations were received from the following candidates.

S.No.	Name	College Roll No.	Year	Course
1.	Abrinnda	2024/190	I	B.A. (Hons) Economics
2.	Snasha Ghosh	2023/1263	II	B.A. (Hons) Philosophy
3.	Tanisha	2024/436	I	B. El. Ed.

As there are three candidates against three positions in ICC. The Candidates are declared Elected (unopposed) to the ICC 2024-25.

Dr Abha Dev Habib Convenor, WDC

AbhaDer

Date: 15.4.2025